Friends of Georgia Libraries Board of Directors Meeting
Spout Springs Library, Flowery Branch, Georgia
September 18, 2009, 2:00 p.m.


Attending: Liz Camp, Arlys Ferrell, Chuck Gibson, Claudia Gibson, and Lamar Veatch
Guests: Jennifer Durham, Statesboro Regional Library, and Adrian Mixson, Hall County Library System
Attending via conference call: President Bede Mitchell, Wally Eberhard, Jane Hildebrand, Lyn Hopper, Elaine Yontz,
Absent: Cindy Perryman, Bill Starr

Bede called the meeting to order at 2:00 p.m.


Treasurer’s Report:

Committee Reports:


Unfinished Business:




New business:




Next meeting:

The meeting was adjourned at approximately 3:40 p.m.